European SEO night by OnCrawl


15 novembre 2017 de 18h30 à 22h

La Mutinerie Coworking
29 rue de Meaux
75019 Paris

Réserver ma place
logo-europeanseonight

Pourquoi venir ?

L’événement European SEO night by OnCrawl est la première édition du genre. OnCrawl a invité 4 intervenants reconnus en Europe pour leurs expertises respectives dans le domaine du SEO.
A visée des e-commerçants, agences et médias en ligne, la European SEO night se veut un événement fédérateur de la communauté SEO.
Un cocktail dinatoire viendra clôturer la soirée pour échanger avec les participants.

Les intervenants


audrey-shoonwater

Audrey Shoonwater

Audrey est consultante SEO chez RESONEO depuis 2009. Bercée par le SEO dès 2003, Audrey a également été un membre fondateur de l'association SEO Camp en 2008, puis élue au Conseil d'Administration en septembre 2017. Emme partage et accompagne la communauté tant sur des forums que lors d'un événement via des sessions cliniques au SEO Campus. De formation initiale développeur et responsable technique à Toulouse pendant 8 ans, Audrey a également été responsable du Pôle Clients et de la formation interne à RESONEO pendant 3 ans. Désormais responsable de veille SEO/SMO pour le pôle SEO e-réputation et les clients de RESONEO, elle aime aussi participer à un podcast mensuel créé en 2017 intitulé Zapeo avec l'équipe veille RESONEO.

Site web - Twitter - Linkedin - Blog
fernando-munoz

Fernando Muñoz

Fernando est le co-fondateur et le manager SEO de Grupo Raiz en Espagne. Auditeur SEO et consultant, spécialiste en référencement naturel, il est aussi expert en marketing online. Investisseur (safecont, qashops, OPTI, farmacia.bio), membre SEMPO et fondateur de Señor Muñoz, il est un intervenant régulier des événements SEO et marketing espagnols les plus importants. Il est également ancien professeur de master class à l’université Pompeu Fabra à Barcelone, au MIB et pour les cours KSchool SEO.

Site web - Twitter - Facebook
laurent-bourrelly

Laurent Bourrelly

Les merveilles du référencement se sont ouvertes à lui lorsqu'il a terminé 3ème du concours SEO complètement fou "mangeur de cigogne" en 2004. Après 3 mois de bataille SERP 24h/24 et 7j/7, il l'a eu. Il savait comment et quoi donner à manger à Google. C’est ainsi qu’il a commencé à spammer Google. En vivant d’affiliation et de “pute à clic”, il a lentement dérivé vers du consulting. Aujourd'hui, il dirige encore quelques projets personnels, il a aidé plus de 400 sites web à se classer haut pour des clients, et il a formé plus de 100 étudiants à devenir des SEO Rockstars. Pour couronner le tout, il a donné plus de 500 conférences publiques, dont TEDx et SMX. Laurent a siégé au jury des European Search Awards, UK Search Awards et d'autres événements liés au référencement, comme le SEO Campus en France. L'une des récompenses les plus visibles qu'il a reçu de la communauté SEO française est la 3ème place pour “All Time Best SEO” en France. Il y a 4 ans, il a lancé sa stratégie d'optimisation du référencement sur site, qui est rapidement devenue la tendance n°1 de la communauté SEO française. Il l'appelle Cocon Sémantique ou Topical Mesh en anglais. Jetez-y un oeil, c'est puissant.

Site web - Twitter
omi-sido

Omi Sido

Omi Sido est un intervenant international basé en Angleterre et connu du secteur pour son sens de l’humeur et sa capacité à délivrer des conseils opérationnels avec son audience. Du consulting SEO pour certaines des plus grandes entreprises de télécommunications et sites de voyages à la gestion in-house du SEO pour HostelWord et le DailyMail, Omi adore se plonger dans des données complexes et trouver des opportunités d’optimisation. Actuellement, Omi est Senior Technical SEO pour Canon Europe.

Site web - YouTube - Twitter - Linkedin

Au programme



18h30 - 20h30

François Goube, CEO et fondateur d’OnCrawl, animera la table ronde autour de la thématique suivante : Enjeux du SEO et best practices pour 2018.


Audrey Shoonwater, Consultante SEO à Résoneo (conférence en français)

Pourquoi s'intéresser aux PWA en 2018 ?

Si on envisage fortement un index mobile first pour l'horizon 2018, une tendance majeure dans le développement Web mobile est les applications Web progressives ou les PWA. Quels problèmes résolvent-elles ? Les PWA peuvent également être votre prochaine occasion d'économiser de l'argent sans compromettre la qualité de votre service et d'aider votre organisation à fournir des services plus rapidement sans déstabiliser votre attention sur les objectifs commerciaux et les nouvelles acquisitions de clients. Les PWA : faut-il y aller ou pas ? Bien qu'il s'agisse de sites web, la question reste entière sur l'indexation des PWA par les moteurs de recherche.


Omi Sido, Senior Technical SEO à Canon Europe (conférence en anglais)

Is Your SEO ready for the Machine Learning disturbance in 2018?

We all know that Google’s main focus is the user. A machine learning approach makes sure the user intent is always satisfied.


Fernando Munoz, Co-founder and SEO Manager at Grupo Raíz (conférence en anglais)

Should SEO be afraid of voice search?

Is the search paradigm going to suffer a change? Is it so different? Should you be afraid?


Laurent Bourrelly, SEO Consultant (conférence en anglais)

Topical Mesh, the proven On Site SEO Strategy that delivers results.


20h30 - 22h

Cocktail

Venez prendre un verre et discuter avec les participants et intervenants

Réserver ma place

European SEO night by OnCrawl


November 15th, 2017 from 6.30pm to 10pm

La Mutinerie Coworking
29 rue de Meaux
75019 Paris, France

Register
logo-europeanseonight

Why attend?

The European SEO night by OnCrawl is the first event of its kind. OnCrawl has invited 4 speakers recognized in Europe for their respective expertise in the SEO field.
Tailored for for e-commerce vendors, SEO agencies and online media, the European SEO night is made to federate the european community.
A cocktail dinner will close the evening to exchange with all attendees and speakers.

The speakers


audrey-shoonwater

Audrey Shoonwater

Audrey has been a SEO consultant at RESONEO since 2009. Led by the SEO since 2003, Audrey was also a founding member of the SEO Camp association in 2008, then elected to the Board of Directors in September 2017. She shares and accompanies the community both on forums and at an event via clinical sessions at the SEO Campus. Audrey has spent 8 years in Toulouse as an initial training as a developer and technical manager. She was also in charge of the Customer Centre and internal training at RESONEO for 3 years. From now on, she is in charge of SEO/SMO monitoring for the SEO e-reputation cluster and RESONEO's clients. She also likes to participate in a monthly podcast created in 2017 entitled Zapeo with the RESONEO monitoring team.

Website - Twitter - Linkedin - Blog
fernando-munoz

Fernando Muñoz

Fernando is the co-founder and SEO Manager at Grupo Raíz. SEO Auditor & consultant, search engine optimization specialist, high experimented in Marketing Online. Investor (safecont, qashops, OPTI, farmacia.bio), SEMPO member and Señor Muñoz founder, he is a regular speaker in the most important Spanish events about SEO or Marketing Online. Former master class professor for Pompeu Fabra University, MIB and KSchool SEO courses.

Website - Twitter - Facebook
laurent-bourrelly

Laurent Bourrelly

The wonders of SEO opened up when he finished 3rd on the insane SEO contest "mangeur de cigogne" in 2004. After 3 months of 24/7 SERP battle, he got it. He knew how and what to feed Google. Thus, he started to spam the shit out of Google. Living the like of super affiliate and clic whore, he slowly drifted towards the consulting end of the job. Nowadays, he still run a few personal side projects, but he has helped over 400 websites to rank high for clients, and he trained over 100 students to become SEO Rockstars. To top it off, he did over 500 public talks, including TEDx and SMX. Laurent has been sitting on the jury of the European Search Awards, UK Search Awards and other SEO related events, like SEO Campus in France. One of the most visible reward he received from the French SEO community is the 3rd place for All Time Best SEO in France. 4 years ago, he introduced his SEO on site optimization strategy, which quickly became the N°1 trend in the French SEO community. He call it Cocon Sémantique or Topical Mesh in English. Check it out, it’s really powerful stuff.

Website - Twitter
omi-sido

Omi Sido

Omi is a seasoned international speaker and is known in the industry for his humour and ability to deliver actionable insights that audiences can immediately start using. From SEO consulting with some of the world's largest telecommunications and travel companies to managing in-house SEO at HostelWorld and Daily Mail, Omi loves diving into complex data and finding the bright spots.
Currently, Omi is a Senior Technical SEO at Canon Europe.

Website - YouTube - Twitter - Linkedin

What to expect?



6.30pm - 8.30pm

François Goube, CEO and founder at OnCrawl, will lead the round table conference about the SEO’s challenges and best practices for 2018.


Audrey Shoonwater, SEO Consultant at Resoneo (conference in french)

Why should you be interested in PWAs in 2018?

If a first mobile index is strongly envisaged for the 2018 horizon, a major trend in mobile web development is the progressive web applications or PWAs. What problems do they solve? PWAs can also be your next opportunity to save money without compromising the quality of your service and help your organization deliver services faster without destabilizing your attention to business goals and new customer acquisitions. PWAs: should we go or not? Although these are web sites, the question remains unresolved about the indexing of PWAs by search engines.


Omi Sido, Senior Technical SEO at Canon Europe

Is Your SEO ready for the Machine Learning disturbance in 2018?

We all know that Google’s main focus is the user. A machine learning approach makes sure the user intent is always satisfied.


Fernando Munoz, Co-founder and SEO Manager at Grupo Raíz

Should SEO be afraid of voice search?

Is the search paradigm going to suffer a change? Is it so different? Should you be afraid?


Laurent Bourrelly, SEO Consultant

Topical Mesh, the proven On Site SEO Strategy that delivers results.


8.30pm - 10pm

Cocktail

Let’s have a drink and share with all attendees and speakers.

Register